社区介绍

“举全村之力办教育。”

在SSIS,我们重视与家长合作,为孩子营造优质多元的学习环境。快快加入我们吧!

我们的师资团队

我们有一支专业优秀的师资团队。老师来自20多个不同的国家,尽管文化背景不尽相同,但大家都有一颗诲人不倦的育人之心,致力为SSIS的学生提供全面均衡教育。我们期待有更多志同道合的老师加入SSIS的大家庭!

 

了解更多

我们的家委会

SSIS坚信,强有力的家校合作关系有助学生在学习和生活中获得成功。学校通过多种高效便捷的沟通渠道与家长保持密切联系,与家委会合作组织学校活动,定期举办家长工作坊鼓励家长与我们一起践行终身学习的理念。

了解更多

我们的校友

SSIS拥有400多名校友,皆来自全球40多个国家。SSIS校友办公室致力通过多种沟通渠道与校友保持紧密联系。

了解更多

我们的社区参与

SSIS为学生提供全面均衡教育,教导学生关爱他人、积极主动和信守承诺等价值观,鼓励学生参与社区活动及关爱社区等服务项目。我们希望学生在参与社会服务项目中学习志愿精神,助力他们成为负责任的、对人类充满关爱的世界公民。

了解更多

我们的社区故事

Greetings from SSIS Admissions Office!
2024-05-24 04:23:44
If you have any enquiries related to our admissions process, we are online and ready to help. Your enquiry is important to us. Please leave your question and email address here if we do not respond in time - we promise to get back to you within 24 hours.
We promise to get back to you within 24 hours
[Contact Us]
+862162219288
[Email Address]
admission@ssis.asia
Cancel

You can contact us via:

Community Overview

“It takes a village to raise a child.”

SSIS recognises the importance of partnering parents to create a “village” – a holistic learning environment for our children – one that engages the wider community. Join us!

TEACHING IN SSIS

Our teachers are passionate educators who are committed to the guiding principles of SSIS. They come from more than 20 different countries to deliver the rigorous SSIS curriculum and to support student learning. We look forward to like-minded teachers to join us!

LEARN MORE

PARENT SUPPORT GROUP

SSIS believes in a strong home-school partnership, and this relationship is pertinent to student success. The school actively engages parents through different channels of communications, collaborates with Parent Support Group on school events, and models lifelong learning through parent education workshops.

LEARN MORE

OUR ALUMNI

SSIS has over 400 alumni from more than 40 countries across the globe. The SSIS Alumni Office reaches out in varied ways across multiple channels to ensure our alumni stay connected with us.

LEARN MORE

COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

SSIS provides holistic education and instils core values such as care, initiative and commitment to each student, one of which is to involve the whole SSIS community in various outreach projects. We hope that through these projects, students will learn that volunteerism enhances their sense of responsibility and help them become compassionate global citizens.

LEARN MORE